The future of Xbox gaming is finally here.

WATCH IT LIVE IN

[ujicountdown id=”Xbox, A New Generation Revealed” expire=”2013/05/21 12:00″ hide = “true”]

 


Tomorrow, Microsoft will unveil the highly anticipated new Xbox

Here’s what to expect on May 21st as we bring you the future of Xbox straight from Microsoft’s campus:

12pm EST/ 9am PST – Pre-Show
1pm EST/ 10am PST – XBOX: A New Generation Revealed
2pm EST/ 11am PST – LIVE Post-Show

 

 

You may also like...